During Deletion Process:
While you are going through the account deletion process, you can choose to stop at any time before the deletion is finalized.
-
Throughout the deletion flow, you will see several confirmation prompts containing important information about account deletion.
Important: Please read each prompt carefully and in its entirety before proceeding. These prompts contain important information about the account deletion process, including the permanent consequences of deleting your account. - Before completing the process, you may click Cancel or close the window by selecting the X to exit and continue using your account as normal.
After Deletion is Confirmed:
Once you complete all confirmation steps and submit your request to permanently delete your account, the deletion cannot be canceled or reversed.
Account deletion is permanent, and a deleted account cannot be reactivated. In accordance with our Terms and Conditions, users who permanently delete their account are not eligible to create a new account.