No. Your purchase is securely recorded on our servers, so you will not lose a purchased game if it freezes or disconnects.
If your game is interrupted, try reopening the game. You can also review your completed gameplay sessions by clicking on your profile in the top right corner and going to My Account > eInstant Play History.
In eInstant Play History, you can:
- View previously played eInstant games
- Filter activity by date range
- See the game name, date and time played, wager amount, and outcome
- Access your Ticket ID and win amount details
To view more information about a specific gameplay session, select View. From there, you can also choose Watch Result to replay the completed game session.
